The following endorsements are exclusively for candidates in the 2022 General Election.

Find your current legislators here.

Find your voter registration and district information here.

U.S. Senate

Jerry Moran (R)

See NRA Candidate Grades.

Congressional District 1

Tracey Mann (R)

See NRA Candidate Grades.

Congressional District 2

Jake LaTurner (R)

See NRA Candidate Grades.

Congressional District 3

Amanda Adkins (R)

See NRA Candidate Grades.

Congressional District 4

Ron Estes (R)

See NRA Candidate Grades.


Derek Schmidt/Katie Sawyer (R)

See NRA Candidate Grades.

Attorney General

Kris Kobach (R)

See NRA Candidate Grades.

Secretary of State

Scott Schwab (R)

State Treasurer

Steven Johnson (R)

Senate District 38

Ronald Ryckman, Sr. (R)

See NRA Candidate Grades.

District 1: Michael Houser (R)

District 2: Ken Collins (R)

District 3: Chuck Smith (R)

District 4: Trevor Jacobs (R)

District 5: Carrie Barth (R)

District 6: Samantha Poetter Parshall (R)

District 7: Dan Goddard (R)

District 8: Chris Croft (R)

District 9: Fred Gardner (R)

District 11: Ron Bryce (R)

District 12: Doug Blex (R)

District 13: Joe Newland (R)

District 14: Charlotte Esau (R)

District 15: Matt Bingesser (R)

District 16: Ed Roitz (R)

District 17: Emily Carpenter (R)

District 18: Cathy Gordon (R)

District 26: Adam Thomas (R)

District 27: Sean Tarwater, Sr. (R)

District 28: Carl Turner (R)

District 30: Laura Williams (R)

District 31: Dennis Grindel (R)

District 33: Mike Thompson (R)

District 34: Pepe Cabrera (R)

District 36: Kevin Braun (R)

District 38: Timothy Johnson (R)

District 39: Owen Donohoe (R)

District 40: David Buehler (R)

District 41: Pat Proctor (R)

District 42: Lance Neelly (R)

District 43: Bill Sutton (R)

District 47: Ronald Ellis (R)

District 48: Terry Frederick (R)

District 49: Kristin Clark (R)

District 50: Fred Patton (R)

District 51: Kenny Titus (R)

District 52: Jesse Borjon (R)

District 53: Bruce Williamson (R)

District 54: Ken Corbet (R)

District 59: Rebecca Schmoe (R)

District 61: Francis Awerkamp (R)

District 62: Randy Garber (R)

District 63: John Eplee (R)

District 64: Lewis (Bill) Bloom (R)

District 68: Nate Butler (R)

District 69: Clarke Sanders (R)

District 70: Scott Hill (R)

District 71: Steven Howe (R)

District 72: Avery Anderson (R)

District 73: Les Mason (R)

District 74: Stephen Owens (R)

District 75: Will Carpenter (R)

District 76: Eric Smith (R)

District 77: Kristey Williams (R)

District 78: Robyn Essex (R)

District 79: Webster Roth (R)

District 80: Bill Rhiley (R)

District 81: Blake Carpenter (R)

District 82: Leah Howell (R)

District 85: Patrick Penn (R)

District 86: Rick Lindsey (R)

District 87: Susan Oliver Estes (R)

District 88: Sandy Pickert (R)

District 90: Carl Maughan (R)

District 91: Emil Bergquist (R)

District 93: Brian Bergkamp (R)

District 94: Leo Delperdang (R)

District 95: Christopher Parisho (R)

District 96: Tom Kessler (R)

District 97: Nick Hoheisel (R)

District 98: Cyndi Howerton (R)

District 99: Susan Humphries (R)

District 100: Daniel Hawkins (R)

District 101: Joe Seiwert (R)

District 102: John Whitesel (R)

District 104: Paul Waggoner (R)

District 105: Brenda Landwehr (R)

District 106: Lisa Moser (R)

District 109: Troy Waymaster (R)

District 110: Ken Rahjes (R)

District 111: Barb Wasinger (R)

District 112: Tory Blew (R)

District 113: Brett Fairchild (R)

District 114: Michael Murphy (R)

District 115: Gary White (R)

District 116: Kyle Hoffman (R)

District 117: Adam Turk (R)

District 118: Jim Minnix (R)

District 119: Jason Goetz (R)

District 120: Adam Smith (R)

District 121: John Resman (R)

District 122: William Clifford (R)

District 123: Bob Lewis (R)

District 125: Shannon Francis (R)

Sedgwick County

Jim Howell (R) | Sedgwick County Commission